Night Watchman !!


NIGHTWATCHMAN copy

~ by Kushal on March 5, 2013.

2 Responses to “Night Watchman !!”

  1. Hello Kushal,
    I am a very new visitor of your site and yet deeply inspired by your work I admire your cartoons and the message they give – the peacefully aggressive cartoons are worth infinite praises.
    Considering this,I have nominated your awesome blog for the ‘CREATIVE BLOGGER” Award ! 🙂 as your blog best deserves it!

    Please visit my site : http://mysay.in/2013/03/06/creative-blogger-award/
    to know more
    congrats again and keep inspiring !!

  2. Dear Nitesh, first and foremost I thank you a ton for recognizing my blog and nominating it for the award. This means a lot !! I have visited your cartoon blog. it’s beautiful and also projects the Indian politics in a meaningful way.

    Thank you once again. Take care.

Leave a comment